My Mother!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My mother is a woman like no other. She gave me life, nurtured me, taught me, dressed me, fought for me, held me, shouted at me, kissed me, but most of all loved me unconditionally.
image

A poem dedicated to you mom :-

DEAR MOM,

YOU ARE MORE THAN A MOM TO ME,

YOU PLAYED WITH ME LIKE A SISTER,

TALKED TO ME LIKE A FRIEND.

COUNSELED ME LIKE A THERAPIST,

TAUGHT ME LIKE A TEACHER,

GUIDED ME LIKE A MENTOR.

BUT ABOVE ALL LOVED ME LIKE ONLY A MOM CAN DO.

YOU ARE ONE AMAZING WOMAN.
image

ALL THESE WORDS ARE NOT ENOUGH TO DESCRIBE JUST HOW IMPORTANT MY MOTHER WAS, IS AND IS GOING TO BE. YOU ARE A POWERFUL INFLUENCE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE…

I LOVE YOU MOM!!!!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

